Meet the World Fellows

They are trailblazers: disruptive thinkers and bold, original voices in their fields. They are practitioners from all sectors, poised for the next step. They are intensely curious, passionate and keenly focused on positive impact. They can’t help themselves: wherever they go, they profoundly shape their surroundings for the better. They are entrepreneurs, activists, journalists, artists, and politicians. They are doctors, lawyers, soldiers, artists and business executives. They are the World Fellows.

View World Fellows by class year

Showing: all Fellows

Find a Fellow:


Sang-Jo Kim
Professor of Economics
Hansung University
John Kingman
Second Permanent Secretary
HM Treasury
Robert Klee
Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
Scott Kleeb
Morgan Ranch Beef International
Verena Knaus
Senior Policy Advisor, Relations with EU Institutions
UNICEF Brussels Office
Lin Kobayashi
Founder and Chair of the Board
International School of Asia, Karuizawa (ISAK)
Sonali Kochhar
CEO and Medical Director of Global Healthcare Consulting
Scientific Researcher, Department of Public Health, Erasmus University Medical Center, Rotterdam
Lidia Kolucka-Zuk
Executive Director
Trust for Civil Society in Central and Eastern Europe
James Kondo
President and Founder
Asia Pacific Initiative Foundation
Saul Kornik
CEO and Co-Founder
Africa Health Placements
Garentina Kraja
Radha Kuppalli
Executive Director, Investor Services
New Forests Pty Ltd.
Paul Kwengwere
Founder and Senior Partner
PMK Associates, Malawi
Gernot Laganda
Lead Technical Specialist / Climate Change
International Fund for Agricultural Development
Sergey Lagodinsky
Head for EU/North America
Heinrich Boell Foundation
Massimo Lapucci
Secretary General
CRT Venture Philanthropy Foundation
Martina Larkin
Head of Europe and Eurasia, Member of the Executive Committee
World Economic Forum
Bryan Leach
Founder and CEO
Ibotta, Inc.
Maria Lisitsyna
Senior Managing Legal Officer
Open Society Justice Initiative
Brian LoBue
Managing Director
Kokoa Kamili Ltd
Christopher Lockyear
Director of Operations
Action Against Hunger | ACF-USA
Claudia Lopez
Republic of Colombia
Martín Lousteau
Ambassador to the United States
Government of Argentina
Penny Low
Member of Parliament
National Assembly of Singapore
Precious Lunga
CEO and Co-Founder
Baobab Circle
MA Jun
Founding Director
Institute of Public and Environmental Affairs
Fares Mabrouk
Country Director and Fund Manager
Yunus Social Business
Maria Corina Machado
Member of Parliament
National Assembly of Venezuela
Marlene Malahoo Forte
Attorney General of Jamaica & Member of Parliament
Attorney General's Chambers & Houses of Parliament of Jamaica
Abdul-Rehman Malik
Programs Manager
Radical Middle Way